## **Regional Groups**

No change is proposed concerning CCS Regional Groups (Schedule B of the Constitution).

The Chairman of the group is Prof. Tom Hinchliffe and the Secretary is

Mr Gordon Adshead.

## **Project Groups**

The current list of CCS Project Groups (Schedule C of the Constitution), with their Project Leaders is as follows:

Analytical Engine : Doron Swade

Bombe : John Harper

Our Computer Heritage : Simon Lavington

DEC : Kevin Murrell

EDSAC : Andrew Herbert

Elliott 401 : Rod Brown

Elliott : Terry Froggatt

Hartree Differential Analyser : Charles Lindsey

Harwell Dekatron Computer : Delwyn Holroyd

ICT 1301 : Rod Brown

ICL 2966 : Delwyn Holroyd

Software Conservation : David Holdsworth

SSEM : Chris Burton

Tony Sale Award : Peta Walmisley

## **CCS Committee and Officers**

Chair : Rachel Burnett

Secretary : Kevin Murrell

Treasurer : Dan Hayton

Chairman, North West Group : Tom Hinchliffe Secretary, North West Group : Gordon Adshead Editor, Resurrection Dik Leatherdale : Web Site Editor : Dik Leatherdale Meetings Secretary : Dr. Roger Johnson Digital Archivist : Prof. Simon Lavington Archivist : vacant **Museum Representatives** Science Museum : Dr. Tilly Blyth MOSI : tba Bletchley Park : Trust Kelsey Griffin National Museum of Computing : Dr David Hartley **Co-Opted Members** Martin Campbell-Kelly Peter Holland **Pete Chilvers**